Contact Us

Become an active Coalition member. If you would like to be an active member of the coalition at the regional or community level, we can always use more hands and experience to expand our capacity in our prevention efforts. If interested, please e-mail your local coalition and they can let you know about opportunities to serve.

East Bay Regional Coalition

Barrington • Bristol • East Providence • Warren
Coordinator
Kristen Westmoreland
kwestmoreland@barrington.ri.gov

Coordinator
Denise Alves
dalves@barrington.ri.gov

Facebook
Email

Blackstone Valley Regional Coalition

Burrillville • Central Falls • Cumberland • Lincoln • North Smithfield • Pawtucket • Woonsocket
Coordinator
Lisa Carcifero
lcarcifero@woonsocketpreventioncoalition.org

Website
Facebook
Instagram
Email

Newport County Regional Coalition

Jamestown • Little Compton • Middletown • Newport • Portsmouth • Tiverton
Coordinator
Rebecca Elwell
elwell@riprevention.org

Facebook
Email

Providence

City of Providence
Coordinator
Obed Papp
Opapp@providenceri.gov

Facebook
Email

South County Regional Coalition

Charlestown • Hopkinton • Narragansett • New Shoreham • North Kingstown • Richmond • South Kingstown • Westerly
Coordinator
Kathy Sullivan
ksullivan@risas.org

Facebook
Email
Instagram

Kent County Regional Coalition

Coventry • East Greenwich • Exeter West Greenwich • Warwick • West Warwick

Facebook
Email
Instagram

 

Southern Providence County Regional Coalition

Cranston • Foster • Glocester • Johnston • North Providence • Scituate • Smithfield
Coordinator
Patricia Sweet
PSweet@Tricountyri.org

Facebook
Email