Our Regional Coalitions

Blackstone Valley Prevention Coalition

Burrillville • Central Falls • Cumberland • Lincoln • North Smithfield • Pawtucket • Woonsocket
Coordinator:
Lisa Carcifero
lcarcifero@woonsocketpreventioncoalition.org

Website
Facebook
Instagram
Email

East Bay Regional Coalition

Barrington • Bristol • East Providence • Warren
Coordinator:
Kristen Westmoreland
kwestmoreland@barrington.ri.gov

Coordinator:
Denise Alves
dalves@barrington.ri.gov

Facebook
Email

Kent County Prevention Coalition

Coventry • East Greenwich • Exeter West Greenwich • Warwick • West Warwick

Facebook
Email
Instagram

Newport County Prevention Coalition

Jamestown • Little Compton • Middletown • Newport • Portsmouth • Tiverton
Coordinator:
Rebecca Elwell
elwell@riprevention.org

Facebook
Email

Providence Regional Coalition

City of Providence
Coordinator:
Obed Papp
Opapp@providenceri.gov

Facebook
Email

South County Prevention Coalition

Charlestown • Hopkinton • Narragansett • New Shoreham • North Kingstown • Richmond • South Kingstown • Westerly
Coordinator:
Kathy Sullivan
ksullivan@risas.org

Facebook
Email
Instagram

Southern Providence County Regional Coalition

Cranston • Foster • Glocester • Johnston • North Providence • Scituate • Smithfield
Coordinator:
Patricia Sweet
PSweet@Tricountyri.org

Facebook
Email